Bug 1954 fixed: I added the <OSM> parameter as one of the valid ones that will be... 08/11808/2 master v13.0 release-v13.0-start
authorPedro Escaleira <escaleira@av.it.pt>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 10:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
Change-Id: I534aff21f2ecb9621c54c45e86ae3b0835e6cf53
Signed-off-by: Pedro Escaleira <escaleira@av.it.pt>
osm_nbi/instance_topics.py

index 1178b39..8cc7106 100644 (file)
@@ -299,6 +299,7 @@ class NsrTopic(BaseTopic):
                                 "<rw_mgmt_ip>",
                                 "<VDU_SCALE_INFO>",
                                 "<ns_config_info>",
+                                "<OSM>"
                             ):
                                 continue
                             if (