Bug 1954 fixed: I added the <OSM> parameter as one of the valid ones that will be... 08/11808/2 master release-v13.0-start
authorPedro Escaleira <escaleira@av.it.pt>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 10:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit019434b0bb5cf8f88f3719633d526a7c39e1d362
treeda5ca7093c26a816701963a53fa4ad5bb8c5db48
parentdadeccd8d4927354a4a6101751aa18890c059beb
Bug 1954 fixed: I added the <OSM> parameter as one of the valid ones that will be automatically auto-populated by the LCM

Change-Id: I534aff21f2ecb9621c54c45e86ae3b0835e6cf53
Signed-off-by: Pedro Escaleira <escaleira@av.it.pt>
osm_nbi/instance_topics.py