Fix for bug 1054 68/9068/2
authorbse <senthil.b@tataelxsi.co.in>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:01:28 +0000 (18:31 +0530)
committerbse <senthil.b@tataelxsi.co.in>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:25:28 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Issue 1 and 2 is resolved and issue 3 need to be addressed by community.

Change-Id: Ib420fc687ebc4d4e7de235aae3ce1b24b3156cdb
Signed-off-by: bse <senthil.b@tataelxsi.co.in>
RO-SDN-onos_vpls/osm_rosdn_onos_vpls/sdn_assist_onos_vpls.py
RO/osm_ro/wim/wan_link_actions.py

index b531cfc..eb14f55 100644 (file)
@@ -113,8 +113,8 @@ class OnosVpls(SdnConnectorBase):
     def create_connectivity_service(self, service_type, connection_points, **kwargs):
         self.logger.debug("create_connectivity_service, service_type: {}, connection_points: {}".
                           format(service_type, connection_points))
-        if service_type.lower() != 'elan':
-            raise SdnConnectorError('Only ELAN network type is supported by ONOS VPLS.')
+        if service_type.lower() == 'etree':
+            raise SdnConnectorError('Only ELINE/ELAN network type is supported by ONOS VPLS.')
 
         # FIXME ┬┐must check number of connection_points?
         service_uuid = str(uuid.uuid4())
index 7409fb7..7dd4165 100644 (file)
@@ -315,7 +315,9 @@ class WanLinkCreate(RefreshMixin, CreateAction):
         if details.get('encapsulation_type') == 'vlan':
             point['service_endpoint_encapsulation_type'] = 'dot1q'
             point['service_endpoint_encapsulation_info'] = {
-                'vlan': details['encapsulation_id']
+                'vlan': details['encapsulation_id'],
+                'switch_dpid': wan_info['switch_dpid'],
+                'switch_port': wan_info['switch_port']
             }
         else:
             point['service_endpoint_encapsulation_type'] = 'none'