Fixed bug 1176 wims Removed role permission tags 43/9643/2
authorK Sai Kiran <saikiran.k@tataelxsi.co.in>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:58:27 +0000 (14:28 +0530)
committertierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
No routes present for wims. Hence wims:<any verb> is invalid
role permission. wims does not have a route in valid url methods.
Hence removed them.

Change-Id: Ib90b55b74d7c485527415bc8683ebb88d5797b70
Signed-off-by: K Sai Kiran <saikiran.k@tataelxsi.co.in>
osm_nbi/resources_to_operations.yml
osm_nbi/roles_to_operations.yml

index 7520420..d6943f4 100644 (file)
@@ -260,20 +260,6 @@ resources_to_operations:
   "PATCH /admin/v1/sdns/<id>": "sdn_controllers:id:patch"
 
 ################################################################################
-##################################### WIMs #####################################
-################################################################################
-
-  "GET /admin/v1/wims": "wims:get"
-
-  "POST /admin/v1/wims": "wims:post"
-
-  "GET /admin/v1/wims/<id>": "wims:id:get"
-
-  "DELETE /admin/v1/wims/<id>": "wims:id:delete"
-
-  "PATCH /admin/v1/wims/<id>": "wims:id:patch"
-
-################################################################################
 ################################## WIM Accounts ################################
 ################################################################################
 
index 78f4d08..57db10e 100644 (file)
@@ -136,10 +136,6 @@ roles:
         k8srepos:           true
         # OSM repos
         osmrepos:           true
-        # WIMs
-        wims:        false
-        wims:get:    true
-        wims:id:get: true
         # WIM Accounts
         wim_accounts:        false
         wim_accounts:get:    true