Feature 10910: Migration of Openstack based VM instances 64/11964/3 master
authorelumalai <deepika.e@tataelxsi.co.in>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 11:56:24 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 11:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit8e3806cb1f4de97e7465d9da832eb1a841441cb9
tree0fc38542269702e6034d03a415edbc73ce3f2849
parente47b913f0500837d7caa2ee25c0b476f58884859
Feature 10910: Migration of Openstack based VM instances

Added feature support for Migration of Openstack based VM instances
from OSM

Change-Id: I7db836401c5b9fee71f032884064593135fb88d9
Signed-off-by: elumalai <deepika.e@tataelxsi.co.in>
osm_nbi/instance_topics.py
osm_nbi/nbi.py
osm_nbi/resources_to_operations.yml
osm_nbi/validation.py