osm/IM.git
3 years agoPath for nesting: external CP in VNFD and NSD can refer to internal VLDs and CPs 73/5773/6
garciadeblas [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Path for nesting: external CP in VNFD and NSD can refer to internal VLDs and CPs

Change-Id: Ide252b05ee74c763b05761787f8839b19a092c5e
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoGeneralize member-vnf-index as string in constituent-vnfd in NSD to allow symbolic... 58/5758/7
garciadeblas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Generalize member-vnf-index as string in constituent-vnfd in NSD to allow symbolic names

Change-Id: Iddfdf664bab686a6da1e50b313b1131783e71078
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoFeature 639: support of floating IPs 57/5757/7
garciadeblas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Feature 639: support of floating IPs

Change-Id: Ifd7f98a4010bdfc16ae40ed9c0be7dfd71aef39a
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoMerge "bug 451 clone pyangbind from a fork that solves empty yang type error" v3.0.3
hoban [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge "bug 451 clone pyangbind from a fork that solves empty yang type error"

3 years agoAdded OSM logo to html trees 85/5785/3
garciadeblas [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Added OSM logo to html trees

Change-Id: I72a5404ae704b35aeb3032d239627fbf5d6744e9
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agobug 451 clone pyangbind from a fork that solves empty yang type error 09/5809/1
tierno [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:27:32 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
bug 451 clone pyangbind from a fork that solves empty yang type error

Change-Id: Iabd6926a7bbe532828650f71f2848ca37f37771c
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoschema-version added in VNFD, NSD, VLR, VNFR and NSR 83/5783/2
garciadeblas [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
schema-version added in VNFD, NSD, VLR, VNFR and NSR

Change-Id: I718533b5fd5dac26d07f2093f42485e56de6adc9
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAdded .idea to gitignore 82/5782/2
garciadeblas [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Added .idea to gitignore

Change-Id: Iadb566e5fb28ebcdd70a94feca041cfbddcf5419
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoMerge "Feature 5648: specification of IP addresses at CP level"
hoban [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Merge "Feature 5648: specification of IP addresses at CP level"

3 years agoMerge "Feature 5649: allow alternative images for specific VIMs in VNFD"
hoban [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:09:24 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge "Feature 5649: allow alternative images for specific VIMs in VNFD"

3 years agoMerge "Feature 5651: support of MAC address specification in VNFD"
hoban [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Merge "Feature 5651: support of MAC address specification in VNFD"

3 years agoMerge "Add unittest to exercise python compatibility"
hoban [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Merge "Add unittest to exercise python compatibility"

3 years agoMerge "Generation of text and html trees with pyang to navigate through the IM"
hoban [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Merge "Generation of text and html trees with pyang to navigate through the IM"

3 years agoSpecify if a charm is a proxy or not 71/5771/1
Adam Israel [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:13:34 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Specify if a charm is a proxy or not

Add a new leaf to specify if a Juju charm is a proxy charm or not.
Default's to "true" so no changes are required to existing descriptors.
This allows testing of new functionality to support full charms
targetted at R4

Signed-off-by: Adam Israel <adam.israel@canonical.com>
3 years agoFeature 5648: specification of IP addresses at CP level 56/5756/4
garciadeblas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:47:09 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Feature 5648: specification of IP addresses at CP level

Change-Id: I56b62e514e4dd4712df7b05353c90a5fdea7f421
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoFeature 5649: allow alternative images for specific VIMs in VNFD 55/5755/4
garciadeblas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:30:17 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Feature 5649: allow alternative images for specific VIMs in VNFD

Change-Id: Iba983151f8f9e73bd740fea2e0636cb0bf53e9f4
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoFeature 5651: support of MAC address specification in VNFD 53/5753/2
garciadeblas [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Feature 5651: support of MAC address specification in VNFD

Change-Id: I36dd97e41af67be6f28a2f9594910dcfde3ea356
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAdd unittest to exercise python compatibility 45/5745/1
Adam Israel [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Add unittest to exercise python compatibility

It was recently discovered that the IM module is not Python3 compatible
due to issues with the pyangbind library. This patch adds a specific
test that will exercise basic parsing of a VNFD, which passes under
Python2 but fails under Python3. This will be useful for verifying
Python3 support when it lands in pyangbind.

Signed-off-by: Adam Israel <adam.israel@canonical.com>
3 years agoGeneration of text and html trees with pyang to navigate through the IM 43/5743/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Generation of text and html trees with pyang to navigate through the IM

Change-Id: I8770e13e69f50adb948494ca6bbc9edce0c4e56c
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agoindicate that OM-MGMT type is deprecated 46/5646/3 rift300 v3.0.2
tierno [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
indicate that OM-MGMT type is deprecated

Change-Id: Iff5757551cb50b22e69cf77a0a87b3ce27660031
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
4 years agoAdd support for lifecycle upgrade event 55/5555/4 v3.0.0rc14 v3.0.0rc15 v3.0.0rc16 v3.0.0rc17 v3.0.1
Adam Israel [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:12:30 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Add support for lifecycle upgrade event

This adds experimental support for an upgrading status for the VDU,
and adds lifecycle event status to the VNF

Signed-off-by: Adam Israel <adam.israel@canonical.com>
Change-Id: I23d3b79f21b216f879ad55007623ca437690d5d6

4 years agorel3 IM fixes - removed references to rw-pb and corrected config-primitive instead... 46/5546/1
Rajesh [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 04:13:32 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
rel3 IM fixes - removed references to rw-pb and corrected config-primitive instead of service-primitive

Signed-off-by: Rajesh <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
4 years agocopy all .deb files into deb_dist 07/2307/1 v3.0.0 v3.0.0rc v3.0.0rc02 v3.0.0rc2
tierno [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
copy all .deb files into deb_dist

Change-Id: I230f235da1363849b394ebae4643f2045a63156b
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
4 years agoFixed the vnfd-model which removed Adam's changes doing merge resolution 94/2294/2
Rajesh Velandy [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:15:25 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Fixed the vnfd-model which removed Adam's changes doing merge resolution

Change-Id: I89c792103f3413c360069d4d8004d60acc4adb1a

4 years agoMerge changes I3b2a87cd,If344b5e0
hoban [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:43:34 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Merge changes I3b2a87cd,If344b5e0

* changes:
  Adding pyang folder to .gitignore
  Support of pyang debian package generation

4 years agoinitial submission of RIFT model changes for multi-tenancy, RBAC and projects
Rajesh Velandy [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:21:48 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
initial submission of RIFT model changes for multi-tenancy, RBAC and projects

Change-Id: Iedb3c5cabc8312f302795d7f3b777edb047114fb
Signed-off-by: Rajesh Velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
4 years agoRefactor manotypes:vnf-configuration
Adam Israel [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:31:45 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Refactor manotypes:vnf-configuration

1) Rename manotypes:vnf-configuration to manotypes:vca-configuration
2) Add manotypes:vca-configuration to the VDU to support multi-VDU scenarios
3) Add support for relations to the juju container

Signed-off-by: Adam Israel <adam.israel@canonical.com>
Change-Id: I3ac6d483284dcf68141d5031ce94e8b915d35107

4 years agoAdding pyang folder to .gitignore 66/2166/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Adding pyang folder to .gitignore

Change-Id: I3b2a87cddb1d202875988da6e821fc78a7d15691
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoSupport of pyang debian package generation 57/2157/5
garciadeblas [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:23:40 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Support of pyang debian package generation

Change-Id: If344b5e0fd005a09e431fa0a5ef9eb279e59bf51
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoAdding artifactory server to properties and ci_pipeline params 60/2160/1
garciadeblas [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Adding artifactory server to properties and ci_pipeline params

Change-Id: I080d355db4bdc98d3fc2caf0106efb5a9b25c7c6
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoRemoved dependence on pyangbind, because it leads to issues during deb package instal... 56/2156/1
garciadeblas [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:44:40 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Removed dependence on pyangbind, because it leads to issues during deb package installation

Change-Id: I108342fb611169490ea7007ea7ff93909fdff0db
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoDockerfile for IM-stage_2, including License and Copyright notice 32/2132/2
garciadeblas [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Dockerfile for IM-stage_2, including License and Copyright notice

Change-Id: I7f105c4825e2be6d6a6541858ce6744798806484
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoJenkinsfile for IM-stage2 31/2131/2
garciadeblas [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Jenkinsfile for IM-stage2

Change-Id: I835950b2c6ff666038605955e1d21e4be1f326f8
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoDisabling JSON schemas while they are not used 26/2126/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Disabling JSON schemas while they are not used

Change-Id: I1e7ac7751d0db3fe3966c63e2db1d1d0d69d462c
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoMakefile: clean pyang-json-schema-plugin 13/2113/1
garciadeblas [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Makefile: clean pyang-json-schema-plugin

Change-Id: I3b9ec2731f9bbc5add5c3c5ca6b67995c0a04c6f
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoMakefile: clean egg-info and dist folders 12/2112/1
garciadeblas [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Makefile: clean egg-info and dist folders

Change-Id: I8cafb46735e53e71f2d08bb23bc730b2b1a6a7a5
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoAdded description to setup.py 07/2107/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Added description to setup.py

Change-Id: Id5440b60b6dcea6e36e5275742dab703a900e049
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoPreliminary JSON schemas based on YANG models 06/2106/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Preliminary JSON schemas based on YANG models

Change-Id: I0d8a823c26514298583048def80669cdbc49e1f8
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoAdded README file 05/2105/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added README file

Change-Id: I56599d9d125a1705f7a0a540e0ed1fd4e055bf59
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoRemoved unused imports in vnfd and nsd yang models, warnings in Pyang shown now as... 04/2104/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Removed unused imports in vnfd and nsd yang models, warnings in Pyang shown now as errors

Change-Id: Iafcac411b4a7b5798a8e641464a7bf40312d9aa6
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoInitial delivery of IM python package build 63/2063/1
Mike Marchetti [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 18:33:54 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Initial delivery of IM python package build

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
4 years agoBug 313: move makefiles from SO 83/1983/1 v2.0
Leslie Giles [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:11:00 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Bug 313: move makefiles from SO

Signed-off-by: Leslie Giles <Leslie.Giles@riftio.com>
4 years agoAll the yang files from SO committed to IM 24/1924/1
velandy [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:32:49 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
All the yang files from SO committed to IM

Signed-off-by: velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
4 years agoInitial version (Copied from SO Module) 22/1922/1
velandy [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Initial version (Copied from SO Module)

Signed-off-by: velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
4 years agoInitial empty repository v0.0.0
almagia [Fri, 12 May 2017 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Initial empty repository