osm/IM.git
4 years agoPreliminary JSON schemas based on YANG models 06/2106/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Preliminary JSON schemas based on YANG models

Change-Id: I0d8a823c26514298583048def80669cdbc49e1f8
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoAdded README file 05/2105/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added README file

Change-Id: I56599d9d125a1705f7a0a540e0ed1fd4e055bf59
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoRemoved unused imports in vnfd and nsd yang models, warnings in Pyang shown now as... 04/2104/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Removed unused imports in vnfd and nsd yang models, warnings in Pyang shown now as errors

Change-Id: Iafcac411b4a7b5798a8e641464a7bf40312d9aa6
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoInitial delivery of IM python package build 63/2063/1
Mike Marchetti [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 18:33:54 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Initial delivery of IM python package build

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
4 years agoBug 313: move makefiles from SO 83/1983/1 v2.0
Leslie Giles [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:11:00 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Bug 313: move makefiles from SO

Signed-off-by: Leslie Giles <Leslie.Giles@riftio.com>
4 years agoAll the yang files from SO committed to IM 24/1924/1
velandy [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:32:49 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
All the yang files from SO committed to IM

Signed-off-by: velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
4 years agoInitial version (Copied from SO Module) 22/1922/1
velandy [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:01:55 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Initial version (Copied from SO Module)

Signed-off-by: velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
4 years agoInitial empty repository v0.0.0
almagia [Fri, 12 May 2017 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Initial empty repository