test.git
12 months agoAdded file5 62/9062/2 master v8.0 v8.0-start
garciadeblas [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 14:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Added file5

Change-Id: I0e35be0c928bcaf0413134ec6dada1eb59fe135c
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
12 months agochange over file2 61/9061/2
tierno [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:44:27 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
change over file2

Change-Id: I7b8f0dc7fa9f5475fd135f0e13cfcc1ee24a3c8a
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
2 years agoFourth attempt
Gerardo García [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Fourth attempt

Change-Id: Iec890a9f217dd224cad52696130ae87bc88f94f5

2 years agoSecond attempt to contribute via gerrit
FRANCISCO JAVIER RAMON SALGUERO [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Second attempt to contribute via gerrit

Change-Id: If4d35559f2026a740925fba7252959af1bd638d6

2 years agoTest contrib via gerrit
FRANCISCO JAVIER RAMON SALGUERO [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Test contrib via gerrit

Change-Id: I068ec63822b363f547ca547bb865a2452ef495f1

2 years agoSecond contribution via branch
FRANCISCO JAVIER RAMON SALGUERO [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Second contribution via branch

Change-Id: I3f713c69a9490cdc706e15ba9a21030aea6ac9d3

2 years agoContribution #1 via branch contrib1
FRANCISCO JAVIER RAMON SALGUERO [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Contribution #1 via branch

Change-Id: I623560e5331263472aa855c15eed24c8fb1dc659

2 years agoNew line for testing
FRANCISCO JAVIER RAMON SALGUERO [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
New line for testing

Change-Id: I8de8257afa07e4a90f02f68d3549146b978ba124

3 years agoMerge "file 1 change for test"
garciadeblas [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:18:25 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge "file 1 change for test"

3 years agoNew file: file4 83/5883/1
garciadeblas [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
New file: file4

Change-Id: I9d09838dd3d79698be4bf8abb294c7a8fc36b779
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agofix 00/2300/1
Mike Marchetti [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:20:24 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
fix

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoupdate jenkins file 06/2006/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:29:07 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
update jenkins file

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoupdates to jenkins 72/1972/3
Mike Marchetti [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:26:16 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
updates to jenkins

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
Change-Id: I1df921e19b5ff95412e8f4c6b042c7414232e35e

3 years agofix project
Mike Marchetti [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:55:52 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
fix project

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoupdate to jenkins
Mike Marchetti [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:24:22 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
update to jenkins

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoremove env 64/1964/1
Mike Marchetti [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:41:38 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
remove env

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoupdate to jenkins file 63/1963/1
Mike Marchetti [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:21:44 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
update to jenkins file

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoadd pipeline stages 62/1962/1
Mike Marchetti [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:18:23 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
add pipeline stages

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoadd Jenkinsfile
Mike Marchetti [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
add Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoNew line in file2
garciadeblas [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
New line in file2

Change-Id: I04cf3b5a581c6f2c0f61c76b5caa2fd0e25ecdad
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agofile 1 change for test 53/1353/2
tierno [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
file 1 change for test

Change-Id: If6f75b23d1cc166abfd44fc766de6676a1133993
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
4 years agoNew change in file3. 80/1280/6
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
New change in file3.

Also added a new folder 'backlog'

Change-Id: Ic3b7259afcaf43082977413699160f94f33cf28d
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoChanging file3 again in master 78/1278/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:31:02 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Changing file3 again in master

Change-Id: I0f7ec752288f07588736e70734480c126b308f62
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoChanging file3 in master 76/1276/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Changing file3 in master

Change-Id: I824ca739356d33d5ec05a778bffe28413f0c808a
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoMerge "Merge branch 'v1.1'"
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge "Merge branch 'v1.1'"

4 years agoNew file: file3 75/1275/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
New file: file3

Change-Id: I1efd57ca8d95908e3344efa37c910fb6e4456959
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.1' 72/1272/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'v1.1'

4 years agoNew file: file3 69/1269/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
New file: file3

Change-Id: I1efd57ca8d95908e3344efa37c910fb6e4456959
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoNew file: file2 67/1267/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
New file: file2

Change-Id: If9e41a680b04cf7d4d6f9085aad6f68e30083e39
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoNew file: file1 63/1263/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
New file: file1

Change-Id: Iaa6350136d7549e652f4660367a9135abad65b7f
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoInitial empty repository v1.0 prueba1 prueba2
garciadeblas [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Initial empty repository