osm/vim-emu.git
5 years agoAdded flavor and image delete endpoints
peusterm [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:38:18 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Added flavor and image delete endpoints

5 years agoFix: Naming issue for NetSoft demo
peusterm [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:10:33 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Fix: Naming issue for NetSoft demo

5 years agoMerge pull request #235 from splietker/master
peusterm [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:52:20 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Merge pull request #235 from splietker/master

Implemented Neutron Service Function Chaining API (without legacy content)

5 years agoImplemented Openstack Neutron SFC API
splietker [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Implemented Openstack Neutron SFC API

Signed-off-by: Malte Splietker <malte.splietker@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix: Workarround for too long interface names
peusterm [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Fix: Workarround for too long interface names

5 years agoFix: Glance API was not happy with empty body on POST request
peusterm [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Fix: Glance API was not happy with empty body on POST request

5 years agoFix: Disable dummy GK chaining if no forwarding graph section is present in NSD
peusterm [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Fix: Disable dummy GK chaining if no forwarding graph section is present in NSD

5 years agoBugfix: Log in exception part causes crash
peusterm [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Bugfix: Log in exception part causes crash

5 years agocleanup
peusterm [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoFix: Name shortening. Still an ugly fix but ok for now.
peusterm [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:59:12 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Fix: Name shortening. Still an ugly fix but ok for now.

5 years agoFix: Update stack.template on PATCH / PUT call
peusterm [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 07:32:06 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Fix: Update stack.template on PATCH / PUT call

5 years agoFixed: OpenStack API now supports very long instance names
peusterm [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:00:21 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Fixed: OpenStack API now supports very long instance names

5 years agoMerge pull request #233 from mpeuster/demo-mano-integration
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge pull request #233 from mpeuster/demo-mano-integration

Demo mano integration

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into demo-mano-integration
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:56:07 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into demo-mano-integration

5 years agoAdded resource groups to HEAT parser
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Added resource groups to HEAT parser

5 years agoImproved OpenStack API logging
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Improved OpenStack API logging

5 years agoAdded HEAT GET /resources endpoint (returns empty list for now)
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:05:04 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Added HEAT GET /resources endpoint (returns empty list for now)

5 years agoOpenStack HEAT API: Added GET /template endpoint
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
OpenStack HEAT API: Added GET /template endpoint

5 years agoFix: Made Glance API compatible to SONATA IA
peusterm [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Fix: Made Glance API compatible to SONATA IA

5 years agoAdded '/limits' endpoint to Nova API
peusterm [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Added '/limits' endpoint to Nova API

5 years agoRefactored logging
peusterm [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Refactored logging

5 years agoMerge pull request #231 from mpeuster/master
peusterm [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Merge pull request #231 from mpeuster/master

Better help for son-emu-cli

5 years agoBetter help for son-emu-cli
peusterm [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Better help for son-emu-cli

5 years agoMore verbose HEAT parser outputs
peusterm [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
More verbose HEAT parser outputs

5 years agoMerge pull request #230 from mpeuster/master
peusterm [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Merge pull request #230 from mpeuster/master

Added Keystone v3 endpoint to OpenStack API

5 years agoAdded Keystone v3 token endpoint
peusterm [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Added Keystone v3 token endpoint

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into demo-mano-integration
peusterm [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into demo-mano-integration

5 years agoRemoved topo. Should be placed in son-tutorials.
peusterm [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Removed topo. Should be placed in son-tutorials.

5 years agoMerge pull request #228 from stevenvanrossem/master
stevenvanrossem [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Merge pull request #228 from stevenvanrossem/master

cleanup networking api, rest and cli and unittest

5 years agocleanup networking api, rest and cli and unittest
stevenvanrossem [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
cleanup networking api, rest and cli and unittest

5 years agoMerge pull request #225 from stevenvanrossem/master
stevenvanrossem [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:14:50 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Merge pull request #225 from stevenvanrossem/master

fix son-emu-cli network/monitor CLI

5 years agofix son-emu-cli monitor CLI
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
fix son-emu-cli monitor CLI

5 years agofix son-emu-cli compatibility with son-emu REST API
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
fix son-emu-cli compatibility with son-emu REST API

5 years agofix son-emu-cli network/monitor CLI
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
fix son-emu-cli network/monitor CLI

5 years agoMerge pull request #224 from stevenvanrossem/master
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Merge pull request #224 from stevenvanrossem/master

update son-emu-cli network CLI

5 years agoupdate son-emu-cli network CLI
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
update son-emu-cli network CLI

5 years agoMerge pull request #222 from edmaas/master
peusterm [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge pull request #222 from edmaas/master

Execution of Stop Scripts in vnfs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sonata-nfv/son-emu
edmaas [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sonata-nfv/son-emu

5 years agoenabled monitoring in demo topo
peusterm [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
enabled monitoring in demo topo

5 years agoMerge pull request #221 from mpeuster/master
peusterm [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #221 from mpeuster/master

Cleanups and fixes for upcoming v2.1

5 years agoREADME
peusterm [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
README

5 years agoREADME: Tab vs. spaces
peusterm [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
README: Tab vs. spaces

5 years agoUpdated and polished README.md for v2.1
peusterm [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Updated and polished README.md for v2.1

5 years agoFix/update: Simplified emulator dashboard that only shows running containers and...
peusterm [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Fix/update: Simplified emulator dashboard that only shows running containers and DCs. No graph, since this does not work by non-dummy-gk deployments. Dashboard autoupdated itself every 2 s.

5 years agoMerge pull request #220 from mpeuster/merge-openstack-apis
peusterm [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Merge pull request #220 from mpeuster/merge-openstack-apis

Adding OpenStack fake APIs from dev branch

5 years agoFix: Removed problem with race conditions in OpenStack dummy API tests
peusterm [Thu, 18 May 2017 13:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Fix: Removed problem with race conditions in OpenStack dummy API tests

5 years agoTry to avoid race condition problems in unittests
peusterm [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Try to avoid race condition problems in unittests

5 years agoRemoved properitary monitoring (used for student demo). Only keep OpenStack fakes.
peusterm [Thu, 18 May 2017 11:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Removed properitary monitoring (used for student demo). Only keep OpenStack fakes.

5 years agoRe-enabled tests to check with fiexed Jenkins
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 12:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Re-enabled tests to check with fiexed Jenkins

5 years agoDeactivated some test to find Jenkins issue.
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Deactivated some test to find Jenkins issue.

5 years agoFix: Made API shutdown more robust
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Fix: Made API shutdown more robust

5 years agoAdded topology for integration demo
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 08:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Added topology for integration demo

5 years agoFix: Last fixes for OpenStack API imports after renaming
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 08:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Fix: Last fixes for OpenStack API imports after renaming

5 years agoFix: Nova, Heat APIs now rely on latest son-emu master code to handle links
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 07:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Fix: Nova, Heat APIs now rely on latest son-emu master code to handle links

5 years agoManually added test code for openstack apis
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 06:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Manually added test code for openstack apis

5 years agoManually added OpenStack API code
peusterm [Wed, 17 May 2017 06:48:12 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Manually added OpenStack  API code

5 years agoadded execution of stop scripts in vnfs
edmaas [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
added execution of stop scripts in vnfs

5 years agoMerge pull request #218 from stevenvanrossem/master
stevenvanrossem [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:53:56 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Merge pull request #218 from stevenvanrossem/master

some updates, mainly demo features

5 years agostart Docker VNF xterm via the rest api (can be called from the dashboard)
stevenvanrossem [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
start Docker VNF xterm via the rest api (can be called from the dashboard)

5 years agoadd MAC address in dashboard
stevenvanrossem [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:11:21 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
add MAC address in dashboard

5 years agofix monitoring bug (cleanup monitored metrics list after vnf removal)
stevenvanrossem [Sun, 7 May 2017 20:40:44 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
fix monitoring bug (cleanup monitored metrics list after vnf removal)

5 years agoMerge pull request #217 from stevenvanrossem/master
stevenvanrossem [Fri, 5 May 2017 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Merge pull request #217 from stevenvanrossem/master

put example topology back in original state

5 years agoremove unused file
stevenvanrossem [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
remove unused file

5 years agoupdate example topologies
stevenvanrossem [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
update example topologies

5 years agoput example topology file back in original state
stevenvanrossem [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
put example topology file back in original state

5 years agoMerge pull request #216 from stevenvanrossem/master
stevenvanrossem [Fri, 5 May 2017 09:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #216 from stevenvanrossem/master

several bug fixes and updates

5 years agofix unittest
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 4 May 2017 22:39:32 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
fix unittest

5 years agofix unittest
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 4 May 2017 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
fix unittest

5 years agofix unittest
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 4 May 2017 22:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
fix unittest

5 years agosmall updates in dashboard + E-LAN deployment
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 4 May 2017 21:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
small updates in dashboard + E-LAN deployment

5 years agodisplay assigned ip's and interfaces on dashboard
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 4 May 2017 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
display assigned ip's and interfaces on dashboard

5 years agoupdate dashboard to display ip adresses
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 4 May 2017 12:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
update dashboard to display ip adresses

5 years agoupdate dashboard
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:42:31 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
update dashboard

5 years agoupdate dashboard, to display placement, colored by node type
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:01:52 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
update dashboard, to display placement, colored by node type

5 years agousing new containernet function to add/remove SAPs
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
using new containernet function to add/remove SAPs

5 years agoupdate the unittest
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
update the unittest

5 years agoupdate Dockerfile to fix Jenkins test
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
update Dockerfile to fix Jenkins test

5 years agofix typo
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 11:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
fix typo

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

# Conflicts:
# src/emuvim/api/sonata/dummygatekeeper.py

5 years agoallow multiple VNFs with same name/image but different IDs
stevenvanrossem [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
allow multiple VNFs with same name/image but different IDs

5 years agoMerge pull request #214 from mpeuster/master
peusterm [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Merge pull request #214 from mpeuster/master

Fix: Let dummy GK consider vcpus field in VNFDs

5 years agoFix: This iptc dependency in the clean function is really prblematic!
peusterm [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:15:51 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix: This iptc dependency in the clean function is really prblematic!

5 years agoThere is a dependecy bug in the new tests. This might reolve it.
peusterm [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
There is a dependecy bug in the new tests. This might reolve it.

5 years agoFix: Dumb bug. This happens if your commit before testing locally :-)
peusterm [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Fix: Dumb bug. This happens if your commit before testing locally :-)

5 years agouse unique vnf_id iso vnf_name to identify vnfs in the nsd/vnfd
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
use unique vnf_id iso vnf_name to identify vnfs in the nsd/vnfd

5 years agoupdate dashbboard placement graph
stevenvanrossem [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
update dashbboard placement graph

5 years agoFix: Let dummy GK consider vcpus field in VNFDs
peusterm [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix: Let dummy GK consider vcpus field in VNFDs

5 years agofix this later
stevenvanrossem [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 02:45:43 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
fix this later

5 years agouse id iso name to identify a vnfd
stevenvanrossem [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 02:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
use id iso name to identify a vnfd

5 years agoupdate cadvisor args
stevenvanrossem [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:14:44 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
update cadvisor args

5 years agouse better web server module for rest api
stevenvanrossem [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
use better web server module for rest api

5 years agoupdate dashboard for demo
stevenvanrossem [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
update dashboard for demo

5 years agoupdate title
stevenvanrossem [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
update title

5 years agoupdate title
stevenvanrossem [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:07:21 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
update title

5 years agoupdate dashboard title
stevenvanrossem [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:25:09 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
update dashboard title

5 years agoupdate dashboard with graph
stevenvanrossem [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 23:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
update dashboard with graph

5 years agochange cadvisor startup args
stevenvanrossem [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
change cadvisor startup args

5 years agoadd extra startup arg for cadvisor and reset subnets in dummygatekeeper
stevenvanrossem [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 19:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
add extra startup arg for cadvisor and reset subnets in dummygatekeeper

5 years agoadd demo topologies and cadvisor startup args
stevenvanrossem [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
add demo topologies and cadvisor startup args