Remove regression tag from new tests 69/12269/3 master
authorgarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:38:32 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitd7f75d7d293999d41af88ef4752906b134f58930
treea2f6b52ae996e256780504aee6fb92f7a439a37a
parentb731aaccb1bc7041b55fe4801e26177f0e3c6cbe
Remove regression tag from new tests

Regression tags should only be applied to tests running in the
previous release. New tests for newi features by default should not have
the tag regression, unless they are incorporated into the latest
stable branch. This change updates the tags accordingly.

In addition, this commit does minor changes in README file.

Change-Id: Icca6c15343961fee1bb1adf0ee19f6871725f9cf
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
README.md
robot-systest/testsuite/heal_01-volume_vdu_healing.robot
robot-systest/testsuite/heal_02-scale_vdu_healing.robot
robot-systest/testsuite/heal_03-multiple_healing.robot
robot-systest/testsuite/heal_04-autohealing.robot
robot-systest/testsuite/k8s_12-openldap_helm_day-2.robot
robot-systest/testsuite/sol003_01-vnf-lifecycle-management.robot