osm/sandboxes.git
12 months agoSandbox clones & uses community packages from Git: 87/9087/1 master
ramonsalguer [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 21:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Sandbox clones & uses community packages from Git:
- Clones community packages from GitLab repo inside the VM.
- For convenience, clones the Tester Guide inside the VM.
- Adds option to use daily build of OSM client instead of latest
  stable.
- Updates `README.md` accordingly.

Change-Id: I8f0940a73d895c9c452e9b831ae4cbccf28959b8
Signed-off-by: ramonsalguer <javier.ramon@telefonica.com>
14 months agoInitial contribution: Sandbox for Robot tests 78/8778/1
ramonsalguer [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 17:44:07 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Initial contribution: Sandbox for Robot tests

Change-Id: I8e49b402afcfc4fd92e94ac01ef5d99eb158f618
Signed-off-by: ramonsalguer <javier.ramon@telefonica.com>
14 months agoInitial common files for all repos 75/8775/1
Felipe Vicens [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 14:34:00 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Initial common files for all repos

Change-Id: I584ebdcdaef08f77c5e1b959198680b19502183f
Signed-off-by: Felipe Vicens <felipe.vicens@atos.net>
14 months agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 15:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Initial empty repository