osm/UI.git
6 years agoRIFT-14828: object Top level choice statements supported in composer 96/596/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:57:18 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
RIFT-14828: object Top level choice statements supported in composer

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoFix for datacenters disappearing 92/592/1 v1.0.1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:14:45 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Fix for datacenters disappearing

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14970: Display RPC error on instantiation if present 91/591/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:07:54 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
RIFT-14970: Display RPC error on instantiation if present

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14970: Display general error message when ns fails to launch 89/589/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
RIFT-14970: Display general error message when ns fails to launch

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14989: Login fixes for Accounts and RO Config pages 88/588/1
Laurence Maultsby [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:32:53 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
RIFT-14989: Login fixes for Accounts and RO Config pages

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Bug 94 - SDN and Cloud/Config-Agent account data inconsistent" into v1.0
kashalkar [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 94 - SDN and Cloud/Config-Agent account data inconsistent" into v1.0

6 years agoRevert "RIFT-14989: Login fixes for Accounts and RO Config pages" 83/583/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 04:28:32 +0000 (04:28 +0000)]
Revert "RIFT-14989: Login fixes for Accounts and RO Config pages"

This reverts commit b78fbe20fd7d976b3e15abb2387b4e329a5ea918.

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoBug 94 - SDN and Cloud/Config-Agent account data inconsistent 79/579/1
Rajesh Velandy [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:57 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Bug 94 - SDN and Cloud/Config-Agent account data inconsistent

Signed-off-by: Rajesh Velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14989: Login fixes for Accounts and RO Config pages 77/577/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:18:48 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
RIFT-14989: Login fixes for Accounts and RO Config pages

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-15007: fixed disappearing uint64 values 76/576/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:17:53 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
RIFT-15007: fixed disappearing uint64 values

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14960: detectInactivity added to nav get 71/571/1
Laurence Maultsby [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:19:56 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
RIFT-14960: detectInactivity added to nav get

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoNOTICKET - unnecessary react-breadcrumbs ref commented out 68/568/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:01:58 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
NOTICKET - unnecessary react-breadcrumbs ref commented out

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v1.0 67/567/1
Rajesh [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:42:59 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into v1.0

Signed-off-by: Rajesh Velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
Author:    rajesh.velandy@riftio.com
Date:      Sat Oct 22 12:42:59 2016 +0000
Signed-off-by: Rajesh Velandy <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14942: added check for loggingEvents 65/565/1
Laurence Maultsby [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:36:13 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
RIFT-14942: added check for loggingEvents

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoNO TICKET: Check for loggingConfigEncoder.allow 61/561/1
Laurence Maultsby [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:16:57 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
NO TICKET: Check for loggingConfigEncoder.allow

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Removed commented out code"
kashalkar [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge "Removed commented out code"

6 years agoRIFT-14705 - UI Composer: Add IVLD to VNFD is broken intg_ui_so_1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:20:10 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
RIFT-14705 - UI Composer: Add IVLD to VNFD is broken

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoRemoved commented out code 59/559/1
Laurence Maultsby [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 01:51:55 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Removed commented out code

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14874: Allow deny of duplicate events in loggin 58/558/1
Laurence Maultsby [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 01:39:20 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
RIFT-14874: Allow deny of duplicate events in loggin

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14916: Code added but commented out for removing cat severity filter 56/556/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
RIFT-14916: Code added but commented out for removing cat severity filter

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14916: Code added but commented out for removing cat severity filter 53/553/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:23:09 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
RIFT-14916: Code added but commented out for removing cat severity filter

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "RIFT-14856: launchpad UI - Logging - default category severity"
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Merge "RIFT-14856: launchpad UI - Logging - default category severity"

6 years agoRIFT-14856: launchpad UI - Logging - default category severity 49/549/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:14:50 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
RIFT-14856: launchpad UI - Logging - default category severity

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14432: Composer choice/case fix 48/548/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 16:04:23 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
RIFT-14432: Composer choice/case fix

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14876: Updated parts of logging to use v2 43/543/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:59:29 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
RIFT-14876: Updated parts of logging to use v2

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14833: Changed VLD init parameter from unknown to 'none' 41/541/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:31:27 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
RIFT-14833: Changed VLD init parameter from unknown to 'none'

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14837: DNS Servers can now update 40/540/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:25:14 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
RIFT-14837: DNS Servers can now update

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14836: DCHP->DHCP in instantiate 39/539/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:14:31 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
RIFT-14836: DCHP->DHCP in instantiate

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14835: DHCP enabled false now sent in instantiation package 38/538/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:38:03 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
RIFT-14835: DHCP enabled false now sent in instantiation package

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14833: Added subnet-prefix-pool parameter to instantiate screen 37/537/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:26:58 +0000 (07:26 -0400)]
RIFT-14833: Added subnet-prefix-pool parameter to instantiate screen

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14831: duplicate job status times on create fix 36/536/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:32:14 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
RIFT-14831: duplicate job status times on create fix

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14798: SDN icons now appear 35/535/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
RIFT-14798: SDN icons now appear

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14416: Fixed disappearing scroll bar issue 34/534/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 22:16:16 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
RIFT-14416: Fixed disappearing scroll bar issue

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoNO TICKET: Fix alphabetical order of monitoring param titles 33/533/1
Laurence Maultsby [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:36:56 +0000 (07:36 -0400)]
NO TICKET: Fix alphabetical order of monitoring param titles

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoBug 53 resolved. 14/514/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:56:58 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
Bug 53 resolved.

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14723: Allow for keypair instead of password for user at instantiation 07/507/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
RIFT-14723: Allow for keypair instead of password for user at instantiation

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14651: blank initial value for vnf data centers 01/501/1
Laurence Maultsby [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
RIFT-14651: blank initial value for vnf data centers

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14793: Creating new Virtual Link in Viewport includes double quotes in ip profil... 97/497/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:36:17 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
RIFT-14793: Creating new Virtual Link in Viewport includes double quotes in ip profile ref name

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Bug 65 resolved." v1.0.0
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 65 resolved."

6 years agoBug 65 resolved. 47/447/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:02:29 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Bug 65 resolved.

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoBug 64 41/441/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 02:11:09 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Bug 64

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRevert "Bug 51 fixedgit status" 94/394/1
Rajesh [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Revert "Bug 51 fixedgit status"

This reverts commit 3de60eeac445470a203286a3231f2e83ada9817b.

Signed-off-by: Rajesh <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
6 years agoBug 51 fixed 82/382/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:22:50 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
Bug 51 fixed

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Bug 52 fixed"
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 52 fixed"

6 years agoBug 52 fixed 80/380/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:32:54 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Bug 52 fixed

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Bug 51 fixedgit status"
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:34:31 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 51 fixedgit status"

6 years agoBug 51 fixedgit status 79/379/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:32:54 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Bug 51 fixedgit status

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Bug 46 fixedgit status"
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:22:12 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 46 fixedgit status"

6 years agoRIFT-14703: eased validation rules on ssh keys page 72/372/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:42:08 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
RIFT-14703: eased validation rules on ssh keys page

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14704: SSH Keys fix on Instantiate page 71/371/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:30:56 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
RIFT-14704: SSH Keys fix on Instantiate page

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Bug 47 fixedgit status"
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:16:15 +0000 (05:16 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 47 fixedgit status"

6 years agoBug 47 fixedgit status 67/367/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:56:28 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Bug 47 fixedgit status

Signed-off-by: Kiran Kashalkar <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoBug 46 fixedgit status 66/366/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:43:13 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Bug 46 fixedgit status

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoMerge "Merge branch 'master' of https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/osm/UI"
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge "Merge branch 'master' of https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/osm/UI"

6 years agoMerge "Bug 44 fixed."
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge "Bug 44 fixed."

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/osm/UI 54/354/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:56:27 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/osm/UI

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoBug 44 fixed. 53/353/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:46:32 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
Bug 44 fixed.

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14634: Removed extra quotes from DataCenter 39/339/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
RIFT-14634: Removed extra quotes from DataCenter

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoDatacenters drop down fix 34/334/1
Laurence Maultsby [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:13:59 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Datacenters drop down fix

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoAccount and Instantiate fix for when RO account api is 204 28/328/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:45:20 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Account and Instantiate fix for when RO account api is 204

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14581, RIFT-14582 27/327/1
Laurence Maultsby [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:11:24 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
RIFT-14581, RIFT-14582

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoCMakefile change for RO config 18/318/1
Rajesh [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:28:09 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
CMakefile change for RO config

Signed-off-by: Rajesh <rajesh.velandy@riftio.com>
6 years agoRIFT-14134, RIFT-14548: RO CRU and Instantiate Data Centers 10/310/1
Laurence Maultsby [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:14:43 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
RIFT-14134, RIFT-14548: RO CRU and Instantiate Data Centers

Signed-off-by: Laurence Maultsby <laurence.maultsby@riftio.com>
6 years agoFixing OSS license issues - 3 02/302/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:04:26 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Fixing OSS license issues - 3

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoFixing OSS license issues - 2
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:20:41 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Fixing OSS license issues - 2

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoFixing OSS license issues
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 19:37:04 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Fixing OSS license issues

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoChanges to generate console link when required 96/296/1
KIRAN KASHALKAR [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:40:38 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Changes to generate console link when required

Signed-off-by: KIRAN KASHALKAR <kiran.kashalkar@riftio.com>
6 years agoRift.IO OSM R1 Initial Submission 87/287/1
Jeremy Mordkoff [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:59:17 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Rift.IO OSM R1 Initial Submission

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Mordkoff <jeremy.mordkoff@riftio.com>
6 years agoNew folder for designs for release1 45/145/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
New folder for designs for release1

Change-Id: Iefc051ed82417ee400972eb729afb53354b6c1aa
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
6 years agoNew folder for designs for release1 44/144/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:53:30 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
New folder for designs for release1

Change-Id: Ia6572ba4c47544083b638584a1155f2ad29c345c
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
6 years agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Wed, 25 May 2016 13:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Initial empty repository