osm/SOL005.git
13 days agoFeature 10911-Vertical scaling of VM instances from OSM 32/12232/2 master v12.0 release-v12.0-start v12.0.0 v12.0.0rc1
govindarajul [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:06:22 +0000 (13:36 +0530)]
Feature 10911-Vertical scaling of VM instances from OSM

Change-Id: I0d5cef7a7f3a30cd86cc3f0e79cfb27273bd139a
Signed-off-by: govindarajul <Jayaprakash.g@tataelxsi.co.in>
2 weeks agoFeature 10922: Stop, start and rebuild 28/12228/1
k4.rahul [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 06:38:49 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
Feature 10922: Stop, start and rebuild

Added the Stop, start and rebuild feature request information in the openapi.yaml file.

Change-Id: I0446f17c3cb8d7d1f7252e8e188f7eb5dea3e121
Signed-off-by: k4.rahul <rahul.k4@tataelxsi.co.in>
5 weeks agoFeature 10904: Make all deployment methods optional for K8s cluster 77/11777/3
Gabriel Cuba [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 19:43:11 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Feature 10904: Make all deployment methods optional for K8s cluster

Change-Id: I217144c9e84e3e97b61a512571f07272f8be160c
Signed-off-by: Gabriel Cuba <gcuba@whitestack.com>
6 weeks agoFeature 10910: Migration of Openstack based VM instances 60/11960/2
elumalai [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 11:14:35 +0000 (16:44 +0530)]
Feature 10910: Migration of Openstack based VM instances

Added OpenAPI specifications for Migration of Openstack based VM instances
from OSM

Change-Id: If4bf4494aa001a94f5b7d82280ac7ed6f62f6f64
Signed-off-by: elumalai <deepika.e@tataelxsi.co.in>
6 weeks agoFeature 10912, 10916 and 10908: NS Update 68/11768/6
elumalai [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 14:14:39 +0000 (19:44 +0530)]
Feature 10912, 10916 and 10908: NS Update

Added NS Update API specifications in the osm-openapi.yaml file

Change-Id: I4c4848453331964d89a9a7fc802bbf59f2684b0f
Signed-off-by: elumalai <deepika.e@tataelxsi.co.in>
2 months agoFeature 10914: Enforce Password change on First login 78/11778/2
selvi.j [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 12:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Feature 10914: Enforce Password change on First login

Added the Password Expiry response information in the osm-openapi.yaml file

Change-Id: Ib7d202eabecfdc0f1f1499b45299e672823f96fb
Signed-off-by: selvi.j <selvi.j@tataelxsi.co.in>
2 months agoFeature 10909: Heal operation for VDU 62/11662/6
garciadeblas [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 23:27:47 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Feature 10909: Heal operation for VDU

Change-Id: I3a2d315e162070d542bd6f7840ae256716da6be2
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 months agoAdded apis for Feature 10339 - Enhanced Alarm Mgmt. (SOL005 FM Interface) 52/10852/4
Atul Agarwal [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:24:26 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
Added apis for Feature 10339 - Enhanced Alarm Mgmt. (SOL005 FM Interface)

Change-Id: I429cfa7e9241008d0db825d218b51f0322b4bdb9
Signed-off-by: Atul Agarwal <atul.agarwal@altran.com>
3 months agoFix bug 1826 to allow security related properties when adding a repo 63/11663/2
garciadeblas [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 23:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Fix bug 1826 to allow security related properties when adding a repo

Change-Id: I2e7f46b3c1fa18082b55f0a011f2f8e239ab5a30
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
11 months agoFeature5950: Management of quotas in VIM Account 44/10844/2 v10.0 v11.0 v10.0.0 v10.0.1 v10.0.2 v10.0.3 v10.1.1 v10.1.1-rc1 v10.1.1rc2 v11.0.0 v11.0.1 v11.0.2 v11.0.3
vijay.r [Wed, 19 May 2021 13:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Feature5950: Management of quotas in VIM Account

Related changes in vim API response

Change-Id: I84e7286a7405c4e66381f15c3c1d5051aa6dd018
Signed-off-by: vijay.r <vijay.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
13 months agoFeature-9904: Enhancing NG-UI to enable Juju operational view dashboard 06/10606/6
ksaikiranr [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 08:49:50 +0000 (14:19 +0530)]
Feature-9904: Enhancing NG-UI to enable Juju operational view dashboard

Added NSR API query string to osm openapi yaml.

Change-Id: I1ed1f317482dbf48901a76849d230eef10762975
Signed-off-by: ksaikiranr <saikiran.k@tataelxsi.co.in>
14 months agoFeature 10239: Distributed VCA 27/10727/4
David Garcia [Tue, 4 May 2021 10:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Feature 10239: Distributed VCA

Update the osm-openapi to include the new NBI endpoints included in the
folowing commit:
 - https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/#/c/osm/NBI/+/10574/

Change-Id: Ieed63b897956a5a7d496a54b3b5754c3b206c1a5
Signed-off-by: David Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
14 months agoUpdated the node package 22/10722/1
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:48:40 +0000 (11:18 +0530)]
Updated the node package

 * To install npm, needed node >=10 version

Change-Id: I1627c29dae17d1a5c83af9c961dec2b26947c5bd
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
17 months agoBug 1170 API for NS Subcription 25/9525/5
preethika.p [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 09:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Bug 1170 API for NS Subcription

Corrected Typo
Change-Id: I4c60e97397ff3d8dedafcd17fe8e4acb2c6bd534
Signed-off-by: preethika.p <preethika.p@tataelxsi.co.in>
17 months agoFix Dockerfile to be able to test swagger spec 62/10062/3
garciadeblas [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 09:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
Fix Dockerfile to be able to test swagger spec

Change-Id: I4b42de41a5d03d6e8627f33e84a5dd810aff6a24
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoupdate quotas for project post/put 20/9020/2
tierno [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 11:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
update quotas for project post/put

Change-Id: Ifc3a8a2f36701d493b7588c459650d4593fc8087
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
2 years agoupdate nslcmop params 21/8821/1
tierno [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
update nslcmop params

ns-instantiate: k8s-namespace, kdu_model, additionalParamsForVnf
ns-terminate, ns-scale, ns-action

Change-Id: I9e33991df78b865878223c9291aaa6760297e64d
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
2 years agoAdded additional tags for Admin items 56/8656/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Added additional tags for Admin items

Change-Id: Ie004f20a51b75f3c9b7a784db48d00e1568171e9
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoRenamed PDU and NSPM tags 55/8655/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:32:50 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Renamed PDU and NSPM tags

Change-Id: I413ccaf01426546b47b86cb24f3e68f28ee4e07f
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoMinor fixes in format and documentation reference 54/8654/1
garciadeblas [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Minor fixes in format and documentation reference

The format url has been replaced by uri, following the recommendation in
https://swagger.io/docs/specification/data-models/data-types/

Change-Id: Ie7da543f7a3adda3a176768fbea485ed7d62b85b
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoAdditional Update to NBI OpenAPI description 71/8071/7
delacruzram [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Additional Update to NBI OpenAPI description

Change-Id: Ic4fcb7ded8382049e8935258e7a02e55f6147c91
Signed-off-by: delacruzram <e.nvi002.tid@telefonica.com>
2 years agoDockerfile: added git 02/8102/1 v6.0 v7.0 v7.0.0 v7.1.0rc1
garciadeblas [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Dockerfile: added git

git is required for CICD, specifically for devops/tools/generatechangelog-pipeline.sh

Change-Id: If30ea27fb2058bbcc450aa1ee2b45385839be8df
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoDockerfile: update to use Ubuntu bionic instead of alpine; fixes issue with Jenkins 98/8098/1
garciadeblas [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Dockerfile: update to use Ubuntu bionic instead of alpine; fixes issue with Jenkins

Change-Id: Ie1f040f83924e767a842b06851cc8d923afb58c8
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoAdded Dockerfile, Jenkinsfile and devops-stage with swagger validation 51/8051/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:56:23 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added Dockerfile, Jenkinsfile and devops-stage with swagger validation

Change-Id: I684a8f4d732a8b11c0f84ab17dc6e5e1db096b12
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoRemoved wrong references 50/8050/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Removed wrong references

Change-Id: Iac893dbfa4d0b02e234320ef7049e2e3b4d50776
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
2 years agoUpdate NBI OpenAPI description 22/8022/5
delacruzram [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:46:59 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Update NBI OpenAPI description

Change-Id: Ib741a2222ae8244927b9dfc96356dc0a9122acdd
Signed-off-by: delacruzram <e.nvi002.tid@telefonica.com>
2 years agoUpdating Communication channels IRC -> Slack 34/8034/1
Felipe Vicens [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 08:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Updating Communication channels IRC -> Slack

Change-Id: I3ddfd6487151b18ab0141235640611131de9156b
Signed-off-by: Felipe Vicens <felipe.vicens@atos.net>
4 years agoAPI for NS instances 71/5871/1 netslice v3.1 v5.0
garciadeblas [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
API for NS instances

Change-Id: Icc43769204949feaf0edfa85ce2d97fc53983c28
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoAPI for VNF packagesi 66/5866/1
garciadeblas [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
API for VNF packagesi

Additions in API for NS packages (Location header, KeyValuePairs schema, missing descriptions)

Change-Id: I2eba5724d2917ea3d5a4177a2c2b27bca3e05621
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoFirst commit with API for NS packages and Apache2 license file 63/5863/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:09:51 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
First commit with API for NS packages and Apache2 license file

Change-Id: I760e7cdd709f274e34a9167e690d4eb798966797
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
4 years agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Initial empty repository