osm/PLA.git
6 weeks agoAdding Unit Test Producer 21/10721/1 master release-v10.0-start
beierlm [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:18:09 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Adding Unit Test Producer

Adding nose2 configuration file to cause unit tests to be
reported in the same way as other modules, and so Jenkins
can report on tests

Change-Id: Id5d28587195666eb5a97b348fc4f673a0ee0dae8
Signed-off-by: beierlm <mark.beierl@canonical.com>
7 weeks agoIncluding upstream requirements 92/10692/1
beierlm [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Including upstream requirements

Now that internal OSM software does not specify python modules in
setup.py, we need to include the requirements.txt from the module
in the requirements-dev.in to generate the full list properly.

Change-Id: I202466ff06281f1486738ce3a4d6c09dbed78c30
Signed-off-by: beierlm <mark.beierl@canonical.com>
8 weeks agoAdding GitLab Scanner 70/10670/1
beierlm [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:40:55 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Adding GitLab Scanner

Adds gitlab-ci yaml file to enable security scans in GitLab mirror

Change-Id: Ia133148b212d96de180f56c52ea7133c1037eaf4
Signed-off-by: beierlm <mark.beierl@canonical.com>
2 months agoFeature 10296 Pip Standardization 29/10329/8 branch-ng-ro-refactor-start branch-sol006v331-start
beierlm [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:52:29 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Feature 10296 Pip Standardization
Creates standard template for tox.ini
Introduces 'safety' for listing upstream CVEs
Pins all versions of all upstream modules
Removes Makefile step and places all build logic into tox.ini

Change-Id: I841f19700b462aed919cf7bc55f1b0a38728ef3e
Signed-off-by: beierlm <mark.beierl@canonical.com>
4 months agoAdapts PLA to new SOL006 NSD descriptors format 66/10166/6
garciaale [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 17:59:23 +0000 (14:59 -0300)]
Adapts PLA to new SOL006 NSD descriptors format

Change-Id: I642e201b226aa29a8da1f59f6a7380c83d743bb1
Signed-off-by: garciaale <agarcia@whitestack.com>
6 months agoBug 1212 28/10028/2 release-v9.0-start v9.0.0 v9.0.0rc1
magnussonl [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Bug 1212

Change-Id: Ibc5da0e568f4b856146ecaca6fdce4ea7417208b
Signed-off-by: magnussonl <lars-goran.magnusson@arctoslabs.com>
11 months agoInclude j2 files in MANIFEST.in. 75/9375/1
magnussonl [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 14:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Include j2 files in MANIFEST.in.

Updated mechanism to load jinja templates.

1134

Change-Id: Idfbdb4de0f90e63b49c4b27d8d5190eb1fa069c3
Signed-off-by: magnussonl <lars-goran.magnusson@arctoslabs.com>
11 months agofixed unsupported version identifier syntax in setup.py 07/9307/1 v7.1.4
magnussonl [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 12:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fixed unsupported version identifier syntax in setup.py

Change-Id: Iebcff634d95f4b063dd441dcc74ef02bfa3546d8
Signed-off-by: magnussonl <lars-goran.magnusson@arctoslabs.com>
11 months ago_version_command fixed in setup.py 97/9297/1
magnussonl [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 17:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
_version_command fixed in setup.py

Change-Id: I48b236319284361690f02b1891df52551cba3e86
Signed-off-by: magnussonl <lars-goran.magnusson@arctoslabs.com>
11 months agoSupport two layouts for vnf_price_list.yaml, ignore single endpoint vlds, new vim... 44/9244/1
magnussonl [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Support two layouts for vnf_price_list.yaml, ignore single endpoint vlds, new vim identification key.

Change-Id: I14f9f5d3ecefec27ed68a2475149a49f0ece9208
Signed-off-by: magnussonl <lars-goran.magnusson@arctoslabs.com>
14 months agoInitial commit to gerrit repo 54/8554/8 hackfest release-v8.0-start v7.1.2 v7.1.3 v8.0.0rc1
magnussonl [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Initial commit to gerrit repo
Made non-functional change to trigger Jenkins
Add/update license headers
Dockerfile modification
Corrected Dockerfile faults
Dockerfile update
Yet another Dockerfile update
Support for placement without vld:s

Change-Id: I63c1733656f682233c96f6bcadeac1a2765ed085
Signed-off-by: magnussonl <lars-goran.magnusson@arctoslabs.com>
16 months agoInitial common files for all repos 27/8527/2
garciadeblas [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 11:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Initial common files for all repos

Change-Id: I82dcc82ecb8fec8f1ab17b8a8d4848f427901b4c
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
17 months agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:56:29 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Initial empty repository