osm/NG-UI.git
6 days agoFix bug 1565 to reset the project quotas count 79/10979/3 master
Barath Kumar R [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:48:17 +0000 (09:18 +0530)]
Fix bug 1565 to reset the project quotas count

 * Able to empty the value which is entered as 0 or any

Change-Id: I6585a3bf91a46501d3dd60cd407e135e148ba8eb
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
7 days agoFix Bug to the Chart Js for displaying multiple 76/10976/2
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 05:36:38 +0000 (11:06 +0530)]
Fix Bug to the Chart Js for displaying multiple

 * The chart shows multiple instances bar graph in dashboard.

Change-Id: I8a420a77134b52710a87997333f127c80ab3ebe2
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
8 days agoTitle will be show in the browser head 50/10850/2
Barath Kumar R [Thu, 20 May 2021 07:12:06 +0000 (12:42 +0530)]
Title will be show in the browser head

Change-Id: I9e1a1150661fe57ea75b7c12a29a6c3f92c4b161
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
5 weeks agoFeature-9904: Enhancing NG-UI to enable Juju operational view dashboard 09/10409/8 release-v10.0-start
Barath Kumar R [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 07:22:33 +0000 (12:52 +0530)]
Feature-9904: Enhancing NG-UI to enable Juju operational view dashboard

 * NG-UI able to show the Juju Operational view dashboard of launched NS.

Change-Id: I9c7feadce8dbfca00e4e9321dffed3818a2e4510
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
5 weeks agobug(chartjs/zonejs): dependency conflict while creating new container 56/10756/4
bravof [Wed, 5 May 2021 20:50:46 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
bug(chartjs/zonejs): dependency conflict while creating new container

Change-Id: I86db7b06a315581bc792a17a3ad81334e5d290d1
Signed-off-by: bravof <fbravo@whitestack.com>
6 weeks agoBUG 1383 Cannot compose VNFD from UI: 'mgmt_cp missing' when adding VDU 29/10729/1
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 4 May 2021 11:46:14 +0000 (17:16 +0530)]
BUG 1383 Cannot compose VNFD from UI: 'mgmt_cp missing' when adding VDU

 * Before adding CP need to VDU
 * While adding CP add mgmt-cp

Change-Id: I4219faea328ab46285f8e049d5dc1a7565cdea42
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
7 weeks agoAdding GitLab Scanner 71/10671/2 ng-ro-refactor sol006v331 branch-ng-ro-refactor-start branch-sol006v331-start
beierlm [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Adding GitLab Scanner

Adds gitlab-ci yaml file to enable security scans in GitLab mirror

Change-Id: I4a829a262a3a705d45354d99ec351ef155c002b3
Signed-off-by: beierlm <mark.beierl@canonical.com>
2 months agoFix for Bug 1495 NG-UI does not start on Air-gapped environments. 52/10652/9
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:04:06 +0000 (13:34 +0530)]
Fix for Bug 1495 NG-UI does not start on Air-gapped environments.

 * Removed external access URL.
 * Need to add the location latitude & longitude manually.

Change-Id: I08392af62431b36c7ce312fcfa8820861790ed34
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
2 months agoThe NS/VNF package content will shown 10/10610/2
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 14:46:00 +0000 (20:16 +0530)]
The NS/VNF package content will shown

 * Clicking on the content will show the content of packages

Change-Id: Ib54437993915171f44acdbc1edb5ea475767afa8
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
2 months agoFeature-9518: Scale-in/Scale-out commands triggered from the UI 65/10565/9
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:20:42 +0000 (11:50 +0530)]
Feature-9518: Scale-in/Scale-out commands triggered from the UI

 * In NS Instances page. Click "Manual Scaling" in the actions menu.
 * Then a new pop-up page will opened.
 * In the popup there will be a list box which is filled with the all scaling-group-descriptor names captured from all VNFDs in the NSD and whoose scaling-type is "manual".
 * Select scale in / scale out.
 * When the scaling-group-descriptor name and the scaling direction are selected then Click Apply button.
 * The pop-up window is closed and the page is directed to "History of operations" page for this NS.

Change-Id: Iaaa1500bcabea4ebda89f6c11ea91b28396aa42f
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
2 months agoFeature 10296 Pip Standardization 31/10531/1
beierlm [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:23:10 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
Feature 10296 Pip Standardization

As this module does not use python, there is very little to
change here.  Simply a cleanup of the Dockerfile.

Change-Id: I784d83325897765e8cd5c3c3f303eaccaedcdcc2
Signed-off-by: beierlm <mark.beierl@canonical.com>
3 months agoExecutive primitive bug for lcm-operations-conf 56/10456/1
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 06:02:19 +0000 (11:32 +0530)]
Executive primitive bug for lcm-operations-conf

 * As per SOL006 packages key change is implemented.

Change-Id: Ifa68fba8e6d76b113de97e55e539b48745ce70c3
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
3 months agoBug 1413 Domains don't appear in create project/user dropdown using Keystone and... 78/10378/1
Barath Kumar R [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 12:49:35 +0000 (18:19 +0530)]
Bug 1413 Domains don't appear in create project/user dropdown using Keystone and LDAP for authentication

 * Domains name list

Change-Id: I105664875cf6702ff0dd91341a7ff6693e5d5a2a
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
3 months agoOSM Version will be shown in the NG-UI Header && Design Changes 53/10353/2
Barath Kumar R [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 08:27:05 +0000 (13:57 +0530)]
OSM Version will be shown in the NG-UI Header && Design Changes

Change-Id: Ib2939ac61d42808a3b2e7bd945ed59ed4449a313
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
3 months agoBug 1419 ng-ui can not fill in primitve list box for selected vnfd 54/10354/1
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:04:44 +0000 (18:34 +0530)]
Bug 1419 ng-ui can not fill in primitve list box for selected vnfd

* Changed name & product-name to id in get method to fetch NS & VNF packages

Change-Id: Iae2b599ebaf31e40ddbdff410720db3ac4cc8bc3
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
4 months agoBug 1414 - Is not possible to remove all role-mappings of a user 42/10242/2
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 10:32:34 +0000 (16:02 +0530)]
Bug 1414 - Is not possible to remove all role-mappings of a user

 * Able remove the project role mapping

Change-Id: I68ec168d18675434faf98b57a34183ac06cafb60
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
4 months agoFetching the location from API changed to proxy 07/10207/1
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:54:28 +0000 (20:24 +0530)]
Fetching the location from API changed to proxy

 * The location based search for DC API is changed based on the proxy
 rule

Change-Id: I30b1fc328787474def41de5997dce27d767e0d84
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
5 months agoBug 1383 Error when consulting NS instance's topology 53/10153/9
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:05:09 +0000 (16:35 +0530)]
Bug 1383 Error when consulting NS instance's topology

 * SOL006 Descriptor topology changes

Change-Id: I79afb00dfb54ce2c9dc02c0c4b7bbe435b07a915
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
5 months agoBug 1382 - VNF packages list doesn't show short names 49/10149/2
Barath Kumar R [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 10:12:23 +0000 (15:42 +0530)]
Bug 1382 - VNF packages list doesn't show short names

 * The VNF & NS Package list names will be displayed
 * Removed Vendor from both packages
 * The keys where changed based on the SOL006

Change-Id: I48f0884ec300f405325d598edf8a87109a6ff91e
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
5 months agoBug 1381 SDN controller details pop-up doesn't show some attributes 33/10133/2
Barath Kumar R [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:45:53 +0000 (20:15 +0530)]
Bug 1381 SDN controller details pop-up doesn't show some attributes

 * Modified the UI to show the IP and port as URL

Change-Id: Ia6aa9a86c736f96bd3c42bb25f28d0e77b092083
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
6 months agoBuild fail Fix for NG-UI 18/10018/10 release-v9.0-start v9.0.0 v9.0.0rc1
Barath Kumar R [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:45:10 +0000 (20:15 +0530)]
Build fail Fix for NG-UI

 * Updated angular from 9 to 11

Change-Id: I935283cbef382288d9d7dcfe9af125b0020f059e
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
6 months agoBug 1290 Update all dockerfiles to 18.04 96/9996/1
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 05:24:58 +0000 (10:54 +0530)]
Bug 1290 Update all dockerfiles to 18.04

Change-Id: Ibc3d0f8a6b2dd15d4ab2d0fc2508a5e36bc527f1
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
7 months agoBug 1253 Updating the VNFD via ngUI breaks charms execution 73/9973/1
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:44:16 +0000 (18:14 +0530)]
Bug 1253 Updating the VNFD via ngUI breaks charms execution

 * Fixed the bug by adding the symbolic link while extracting
   the file and while doing tar.
 * The file upload size is increased upto 50MB in UI

Change-Id: Ib1de6129018f11ce863a12a60e2ffab04187e795
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
8 months agoBUG 1257 When adding a new VIM, the field "Tenant name" is confusing 22/9822/1
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 04:07:59 +0000 (09:37 +0530)]
BUG 1257 When adding a new VIM, the field "Tenant name" is confusing

 * Changed the Tenant Name to VIM Project/Tenant Name.

Change-Id: I4654840c22534d862df5f3a774b2ad0529ad3e32
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
8 months agoFix bug 1243: update Spanish translations 74/9774/3
aguilarherna [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 10:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Fix bug 1243: update Spanish translations

Change-Id: I6a059f5db49346de0b177509625b2ea66b9e6bc3
Signed-off-by: aguilarherna <daguilarh@indra.es>
8 months agoBug Fixes, KDU Level Execution Added 75/9775/1
Barath Kumar R [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 16:07:35 +0000 (21:37 +0530)]
Bug Fixes, KDU Level Execution Added

Change-Id: Ice38ecb1fdccffa29b2f291581ae7d2d820a8bc6
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
8 months agoBUG 1221:Reset of NG-UI service leaves unusable UI 69/9769/1 v8.0.2
Barath Kumar R [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 09:17:24 +0000 (14:47 +0530)]
BUG 1221:Reset of NG-UI service leaves unusable UI

 * Fixed the issue, Called the logout function in the 401 unauthorized

Change-Id: I8a2ababc8010df664d9b401ce0bda2ae38f5668b
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
8 months agoAdded KDU Level exection in UI 76/9676/6
Barath Kumar R [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:30:07 +0000 (17:00 +0530)]
Added KDU Level exection in UI

 * Provision to perform the KDU Level execution action in NG-UI

Change-Id: Ide6e335b41268c75ad4b4efd8ef4aa0a14c6b6ee
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
9 months agoBUG 1199 Unable to perform any CRUD operations in NG-UI v8.0.1 75/9675/2
Barath Kumar R [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:13:05 +0000 (16:43 +0530)]
BUG 1199 Unable to perform any CRUD operations in NG-UI v8.0.1

 * NG-UI should send header request for all the request.

Change-Id: I91ed6f001cd233d19f6512859e929623fdff89c0
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
9 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v8.0' 45/9645/1
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 10:58:11 +0000 (16:28 +0530)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/v8.0'

Change-Id: I87a5322b38660d137284b55d95e115eea03213c4
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
10 months agoBUG 1175 Unable to execute VNF-Level Primitives 82/9582/2 v8.0.1 v8.0.1rc1
Barath Kumar R [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 06:14:01 +0000 (11:44 +0530)]
BUG 1175 Unable to execute VNF-Level Primitives

 * Fixed the bug the for the Primitives Level execution.

Change-Id: I3ac9bf309037666d17ac11c80f350fefbe2f98e7
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI BUG 1118 YAML not supported in config text-area when launching NS 02/9402/2 v8.0.0 v8.0.0rc3
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 05:35:24 +0000 (11:05 +0530)]
NG-UI BUG 1118 YAML not supported in config text-area when launching NS

 * Fixed the textarea that can accept the yaml/yml/json values.

Change-Id: I019d4fec3ea2584b72f5d8a539226bc0abff4cf7
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Bug 1136 - Unable to execute NS level primitive 99/9399/4
Barath Kumar R [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:24:13 +0000 (20:54 +0530)]
NG-UI Bug 1136 - Unable to execute NS level primitive

 * The change in the NBI causes the issues. Which the NS level primitive cannot be launched.
 * To run the NS level primitive Execution. Need to get the ns packages yaml file to check ns-configuration is presented and the primitive to executed.

Change-Id: I10acf999de66237d1b8e79213b51b7ff526e8c66
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Bug 1119 - VDU-configuration not supported in primitives execution 80/9380/3
Barath Kumar R [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:40:15 +0000 (12:10 +0530)]
NG-UI Bug 1119 - VDU-configuration not supported in primitives execution

 * Added the one more option for the VDU Level Primitive in the select.
 * Checking for the primitives from the key ['VDU-Configuration']['config-primitive'].

Change-Id: Ic1eb0a6fe6c3aa22deda27aca3de00790b86bfbf
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Added support for the quotos 51/9351/3
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:42:32 +0000 (16:12 +0530)]
NG-UI Added support for the quotos

 * Add the quotos limition to be defined from the UI.
 * Added the checkbox to activate the quote limitation.

Change-Id: I3795d00a3615018743449538e232b3bb31591d82
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Added support for the OSM Repository 48/9348/2
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:18:58 +0000 (15:48 +0530)]
NG-UI Added support for the OSM Repository

 * Added a list to show the repo added.
 * Form to add the repo path with the type.

Change-Id: I77ddbf6ef4c7f02abd2e5bc455b3a21e04e5b20d
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Added the validation for the topology connection. 47/9347/2
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:01:19 +0000 (15:31 +0530)]
NG-UI Added the validation for the topology connection.

 * New error validation is added for the VNF Topology connections.

Change-Id: I1b68695718410435cc064bd32ce1da007f6fa6ee
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNew VIM Design with the config implemented. 46/9346/3
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:54:05 +0000 (15:24 +0530)]
New VIM Design with the config implemented.

 * Added the feature to edit the config section after uploading.
 * Sample Config will be provided for each type.

Change-Id: I807e8848c4b1d07ee698a249e234568708d97bf2
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Design Changes 41/9341/4
Barath Kumar R [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 06:58:04 +0000 (12:28 +0530)]
NG-UI Design Changes

 * Drop-down action design changes to the display="dynamic" and
 container="body"
 * SDN/WIM State label color changed.
 * Dynamic Metric graph color is implemented.

Change-Id: If40f3f087286c8f8a36a0a5702e0116c95ecd956
Signed-off-by: Barath Kumar R <barath.r@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Build Fixes 80/9180/1 v8.0.0rc1 v8.0.0rc2
Rajesh [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:09:49 +0000 (17:39 +0530)]
NG-UI Build Fixes

* ng-sidebar version changes in package.json

Change-Id: Ib468fe2c4ae13e8af45425042a0da4c533c75326
Signed-off-by: Rajesh <rajesh.s@tataelxsi.co.in>
11 months agoNG-UI Build Fixes 69/9169/1 v7.1.4
Rajesh [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:09:49 +0000 (17:39 +0530)]
NG-UI Build Fixes

* ng-sidebar version changes in package.json

Change-Id: Ib468fe2c4ae13e8af45425042a0da4c533c75326
Signed-off-by: Rajesh <rajesh.s@tataelxsi.co.in>
12 months agoInitial Commit - NG UI 43/8843/19 release-v8.0-start v7.1.3
kumaran.m [Fri, 1 May 2020 14:18:54 +0000 (19:48 +0530)]
Initial Commit - NG UI

* Roboto and font-awesome fonts are added in package.json
* Replace Nginx alpine varient to stable
* Devops files are added
* Docker file aligned as per community reviews
* Enhancement - NS primitive, Azure inclusion and domain name
* RWD changes

Change-Id: If543efbf127964cbd8f4be4c5a67260c91407fd9
Signed-off-by: kumaran.m <kumaran.m@tataelxsi.co.in>
13 months agoAdded files for deb package creation 84/8884/2 v7.1.2
garciadeblas [Thu, 7 May 2020 15:05:58 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Added files for deb package creation

Change-Id: I7cd40b9696009ffd778ba69ec2e6723a7f8e32e4
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
14 months agoInitial common files for all repos 76/8776/1 v0.0.1
Felipe Vicens [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Initial common files for all repos

Change-Id: I55fd8f479dc4a5662e66c6aa5c7df20e81d5c81e
Signed-off-by: Felipe Vicens <felipe.vicens@atos.net>
14 months agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 15:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Initial empty repository