osm/NBI.git
3 years agoPackage generation fixing 91/5991/5
tierno [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Package generation fixing
provide version using /osm/static/version

Change-Id: I826d811fe52e7a0d71807dfcbad3e1cebe3a2051
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoadding ns_lcm_op_occs instantiate, terminate, and action (primitive) 48/5948/9
tierno [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
adding ns_lcm_op_occs instantiate, terminate, and action (primitive)

Change-Id: I1106235763179a128dba9773a6d99fc2cec5da9e
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoadd python3-all dep 01/6001/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:58:57 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
add python3-all dep

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoadd Jenkinsfile 00/6000/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
add Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoadd devops stages 99/5999/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
add devops stages

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoUpdated Dockerfile to use pip-9.0.3 83/5983/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Updated Dockerfile to use pip-9.0.3

Change-Id: I321b988d1caced3ff3fee29079c7694f429d3a82
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agofixed database init version issue 79/5979/1
tierno [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fixed database init version issue

Change-Id: I058ac0c96fab1ac27fa7eedeffd7a7d984d1939b
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAdded database control version 75/5975/1
tierno [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Added database control version

Change-Id: I3c4f4e0aa446cc6f242293ddb8e39cdb90bc4575
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoURL /test/message for sending to kafka 47/5947/2
tierno [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
URL /test/message for sending to kafka
URL /version to get server version

Change-Id: Ib4af7efc72a06a752826d2e640acf06787734970
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoMethods for managing VIMs, SDNs 86/5886/5
tierno [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Methods for managing VIMs, SDNs

Change-Id: I34c3ac84c811dcfe1d71fe7e6fec0b820993d541
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agosol005 packages upload implementation 75/5875/1
tierno [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
sol005 packages upload implementation

Change-Id: I7bba91831d0e29e1cd874d28a566de18eb113994
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoInitial commit for NBI 47/5847/5
tierno [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:38:54 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Initial commit for NBI

Change-Id: I5cd0448666a8241fd92e861afd330f5e94be379b
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:05:23 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Initial empty repository