osm/NBI.git
3 years agoEnhance checking at nsd:constituent-vnfd:member-vnf-index 84/6184/1 v4.0.0
tierno [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Enhance checking at nsd:constituent-vnfd:member-vnf-index

Change-Id: I03dbbf168c8f459a30e883ed5bc415f5a1aec8f9
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAllow PUT method appart from PATCH for vim_accounts, sdns 76/6176/2
tierno [Fri, 18 May 2018 12:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Allow PUT method appart from PATCH for vim_accounts, sdns

Change-Id: If77323db037af4fd3e7a609cf50b845140528ada
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAdding flake8 test. Fix needed corrections 59/6159/5
tierno [Wed, 16 May 2018 17:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Adding flake8 test. Fix needed corrections

Change-Id: I78fc3b8ff2522fec0ba603335a83409664aff3c6
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAllow logging at file. Check member-vnf-index at ns action 52/6152/3
tierno [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Allow logging at file. Check member-vnf-index at ns action

Change-Id: I4ff3ac3b5a5addd69af7908fd490d31cb24ee7fc
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agobug 495 check descriptor dependencies at create,delete,edit 32/6132/4
tierno [Fri, 11 May 2018 11:44:22 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
bug 495 check descriptor dependencies at create,delete,edit

Change-Id: I70e267c85ab77460ade0b7f2fa239f73ee07b262
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agobug 497 sdn controller edit fixed 29/6129/1
tierno [Thu, 10 May 2018 16:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
bug 497 sdn controller edit fixed

Change-Id: I5907328b0adc1441c43c4f563ea16e71f9ad2d62
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoRemoved common files and use osm/common package 13/6113/4
tierno [Thu, 10 May 2018 11:12:32 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Removed common files and use osm/common package

Change-Id: I60f0cee9338fb5f1595e13bfab62805a4fec9913
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAdded vnfR support 91/6091/4
tierno [Wed, 9 May 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Added vnfR support

Change-Id: If409566f2e5c4d53cba84cbf1a6ceea39cd67d02
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoFixed vnfpkg nspkg not inserted when conflict. 61/6061/3
tierno [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Fixed vnfpkg nspkg not inserted when conflict.
Return nslcm-opp-id at DELETE /ns_instances_content

Change-Id: I94047091168d89eeaf5b2246decc5a08bd443e04
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAllow ns-creation params: vim-network, multisite deployement 49/6049/1 v3.1
tierno [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Allow ns-creation params: vim-network, multisite deployement

Change-Id: I783f55f80259c1c6ff3df854eb77df9024cd71e7
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoFixed some aync return responses. Change vims to vim_accounts 39/6039/1
tierno [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Fixed some aync return responses. Change vims to vim_accounts

Change-Id: If2879409d1978b213353a4b8445188451635aba6
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoPackage generation fixing 91/5991/5
tierno [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Package generation fixing
provide version using /osm/static/version

Change-Id: I826d811fe52e7a0d71807dfcbad3e1cebe3a2051
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoadding ns_lcm_op_occs instantiate, terminate, and action (primitive) 48/5948/9
tierno [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
adding ns_lcm_op_occs instantiate, terminate, and action (primitive)

Change-Id: I1106235763179a128dba9773a6d99fc2cec5da9e
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoadd python3-all dep 01/6001/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:58:57 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
add python3-all dep

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoadd Jenkinsfile 00/6000/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
add Jenkinsfile

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoadd devops stages 99/5999/1
Mike Marchetti [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
add devops stages

Signed-off-by: Mike Marchetti <mmarchetti@sandvine.com>
3 years agoUpdated Dockerfile to use pip-9.0.3 83/5983/1
garciadeblas [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Updated Dockerfile to use pip-9.0.3

Change-Id: I321b988d1caced3ff3fee29079c7694f429d3a82
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
3 years agofixed database init version issue 79/5979/1
tierno [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fixed database init version issue

Change-Id: I058ac0c96fab1ac27fa7eedeffd7a7d984d1939b
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoAdded database control version 75/5975/1
tierno [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Added database control version

Change-Id: I3c4f4e0aa446cc6f242293ddb8e39cdb90bc4575
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoURL /test/message for sending to kafka 47/5947/2
tierno [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 14:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
URL /test/message for sending to kafka
URL /version to get server version

Change-Id: Ib4af7efc72a06a752826d2e640acf06787734970
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoMethods for managing VIMs, SDNs 86/5886/5
tierno [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Methods for managing VIMs, SDNs

Change-Id: I34c3ac84c811dcfe1d71fe7e6fec0b820993d541
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agosol005 packages upload implementation 75/5875/1
tierno [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
sol005 packages upload implementation

Change-Id: I7bba91831d0e29e1cd874d28a566de18eb113994
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoInitial commit for NBI 47/5847/5
tierno [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:38:54 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Initial commit for NBI

Change-Id: I5cd0448666a8241fd92e861afd330f5e94be379b
Signed-off-by: tierno <alfonso.tiernosepulveda@telefonica.com>
3 years agoInitial empty repository
almagia [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:05:23 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Initial empty repository