Pin libjuju version to 2.8.2 19/9419/4
authorDavid Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerDavid Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
This fixes bug 1144

Change-Id: I72580c2a2c4614bad2847b436d376ad9b4636031
Signed-off-by: David Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
devops-stages/stage-build.sh
requirements.txt
setup.py
test-requirements.txt

index 6b6d39b..8f7f155 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,4 +14,4 @@
 
 #!/bin/sh
 rm -rf deb_dist
 
 #!/bin/sh
 rm -rf deb_dist
-tox -e build
+tox -e build --recreate
index 51a5faf..0393d2d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #     limitations under the License.
 
 git+https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/osm/common.git#egg=osm-common
 #     limitations under the License.
 
 git+https://osm.etsi.org/gerrit/osm/common.git#egg=osm-common
-juju==2.8.1
+juju==2.8.2
 paramiko
 pyasn1>=0.4.4
 paramiko
 pyasn1>=0.4.4
-kubernetes==10.0.1
\ No newline at end of file
+kubernetes==10.0.1
index f7936fc..0c874f1 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ setup(
     packages=find_packages(
         exclude=["*.tests", "*.tests.*", "tests.*", "tests"]),
     install_requires=[
     packages=find_packages(
         exclude=["*.tests", "*.tests.*", "tests.*", "tests"]),
     install_requires=[
-        'juju==2.8.1',
+        'juju==2.8.2',
         'paramiko',
         'pyasn1>=0.4.4',
         'kubernetes==10.0.1'
         'paramiko',
         'pyasn1>=0.4.4',
         'kubernetes==10.0.1'
index fe2f4df..45ed6dc 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,3 @@ mock
 requests-mock
 coverage==4.5.3
 asynctest
 requests-mock
 coverage==4.5.3
 asynctest
-juju==2.8.1
\ No newline at end of file