Feature 10947: Add methods to create certificates 97/12597/8 master release-v13.0-start
authorGabriel Cuba <gcuba@whitestack.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2022 16:40:03 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 11:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitfb03e9084403d6fc2adf427a371ff9827f3c1238
treee84565ae643426d81515d3c939737a71c2ba5c37
parent085fa8d4658a9b621354d5a08853086e2696abdc
Feature 10947: Add methods to create certificates

Change-Id: Icc85c4b23e3f22c4b1b34dfd86e90cb0b53819d8
Signed-off-by: Gabriel Cuba <gcuba@whitestack.com>
n2vc/k8s_helm_base_conn.py
n2vc/kubectl.py
n2vc/tests/unit/test_kubectl.py
n2vc/tests/unit/testdata/test_certificate.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]