Upgrade to libjuju 2.9.2 40/11040/8 master
authorDavid Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 16:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerDavid Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitd8d4b6e70c0e4410a4b5c274faecd37ee821f3b7
tree9de6fb7e8dcc56292a905d50432384cba3d4c836
parent2a3ffde1771ec4431eef96f4908b3572a883ef01
Upgrade to libjuju 2.9.2

- The upgrade to libjuju enables Pebble support
- Libjuju requires a newer version of Kubernetes so I updated it to the
latest one
- Additionally, a group of functions were moved from k8s_juju_conn.p to
kubectl.py, because they fit better there.

Related feature number: 10884

Change-Id: I354a2f49e7fc7b87a204bf60131a8d52a4f74cac
Signed-off-by: David Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
n2vc/k8s_juju_conn.py
n2vc/kubectl.py
n2vc/tests/unit/test_k8s_juju_conn.py
n2vc/tests/unit/test_kubectl.py
requirements.in
requirements.txt