Fix bug 1613 - fixing build to allow python3 -m build 87/11087/3 v10.0 v10.0.2
authorsousaedu <eduardo.sousa@canonical.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 12:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committersousaedu <eduardo.sousa@canonical.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 15:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit439ba4a8ca0e3504099801abd33fc21de462e6bc
tree517632fc1b0aae171f58a1bbcc76b18455563ec5
parent8c2165cf780ab3dfa69b5ef7d5874390ea30c557
Fix bug 1613 - fixing build to allow python3 -m build

Change-Id: Id2db32f81dd4f4e7b411ebc2a189f6817a26d63c
Signed-off-by: sousaedu <eduardo.sousa@canonical.com>
.gitignore
MANIFEST.in
Makefile
osm_im/validation.py
setup.py