Update Makefile to work properly under Git bash for Windows 08/12508/2 master paas v13.0 release-paas-start release-v13.0-start v13.0.0rc1
authorgarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 15:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 08:09:57 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit03c0fb76d33a8eb51cebafc49a1bb7505b8cbdd9
tree3394dade47a8114eb2fb6508eb6edb3471349fa2
parentb81a30c263ceb425406f52c52a7c44f62bf96bc0
Update Makefile to work properly under Git bash for Windows

Change-Id: I41624140953e94de97e5efbd448a81fa5ccdd119
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Makefile