Feature 10509: Add support for scaling KDUs 74/10874/1 v10.0 v10.0.0 v10.0.1
authorDavid Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerguzman <jmguzman@whitestack.com>
Fri, 21 May 2021 22:41:07 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit8c2165cf780ab3dfa69b5ef7d5874390ea30c557
tree50b49acb7541c78a4674289393152944ede1db8c
parent7f410e9c22072883e207b9a8f9832ffdd7e80834
Feature 10509: Add support for scaling KDUs

- Add kdu-resource-profile: Profile that references to a particular
resource of a KDU (i.e. deployment/statefulset/etc. of a KDU).
- Add kdu-resource-delta: Delta list for the scaling-in and -out of a
KDU.
- Add vnfd_sol006_k8s_scale.yaml under tests/examples: Descriptor
example.

Change-Id: I6b159341216a54776049da4f6145f0c3e030ff12
Signed-off-by: David Garcia <david.garcia@canonical.com>
(cherry picked from commit b8c5953995f7c3e68602dae2f4770efc3b674dd2)
models/augments/scaling.yang
tests/examples/vnfd_sol006_k8s_scale.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_validation.py