Fix Dockerfile to add missing apt-update before apt-install 59/11959/1 master
authorgarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committergarciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 10:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit7650485e056e9894f2c804db16b41910bd4d8132
tree68679741d33ad4884477a06f57ec28965edd7eae
parent024959e20376eb5ae027a0821cd69cb6fe1d0b13
Fix Dockerfile to add missing apt-update before apt-install

There are some issues in stage2 when installing apt packages due
to the use of an old apt cache. This commit fixes it by doing apt
update before apt install.

Change-Id: I539155280a2caae65442c7f0805f3232b505612d
Signed-off-by: garciadeblas <gerardo.garciadeblas@telefonica.com>
Dockerfile