All-Projects.git
11 months agoModified project settings config
almagia [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:13:39 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Modified project settings

17 months agoModify access rules
almagia [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:52:21 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Modify access rules

17 months agoModify access rules
almagia [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:55:43 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Modify access rules

21 months agoAllow admins and project owners to create refs/meta/config
Gerrit Code Review [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Allow admins and project owners to create refs/meta/config

21 months agoRename 'Push Annotated/Signed Tag' permission to 'Create Annotated/Signed Tag'
Gerrit Code Review [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Rename 'Push Annotated/Signed Tag' permission to 'Create Annotated/Signed Tag'

21 months agoUpdate from plugin its-bugzilla: Initialize Bugzilla Integration
its-bugzilla [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:02:58 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Update from plugin its-bugzilla: Initialize Bugzilla Integration

21 months agoAdd addPatchSet permission to all projects
Gerrit Code Review [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 10:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Add addPatchSet permission to all projects

23 months agoModify access rules
almagia [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 16:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Modify access rules

23 months agoModify access rules
carignani [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Modify access rules

2 years agoRemoving the right to push to master from OSM MDLs
almagia [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:02:23 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Removing the right to push to master from OSM MDLs

2 years agoModify access rules
mereditht [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Modify access rules

2 years agoModify access rules
mereditht [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Modify access rules

2 years agoModified project settings
almagia [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Modified project settings

2 years agorenamed reviewers.config to reviewers
mereditht [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
renamed reviewers.config to reviewers

2 years agoUpdated reviewers config
mereditht [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Updated reviewers config

2 years agoModify access rules
mereditht [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Modify access rules

3 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Modify access rules

3 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Modify access rules

3 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
mereditht [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:27:14 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
mereditht [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
mereditht [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:27:44 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 17:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Modify access rules

4 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:02:00 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 31 May 2016 13:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:44:19 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:38:03 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:36:47 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:34:54 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:35:10 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Thu, 26 May 2016 09:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
almagia [Wed, 25 May 2016 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Mon, 23 May 2016 11:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:52:02 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:52:02 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:58:28 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:05:12 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:25:57 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:10:03 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:04:14 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModified project settings
benalaya [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12:27:16 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
benalaya [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 13:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModified project settings
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 08:03:45 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Modified project settings

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 08:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 08:04:54 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:59:59 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 07:55:31 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Modify access rules

5 years agoEdit Project Config 30/30/2
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 23:35:19 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Edit Project Config

Change-Id: I5cf63d09b775887890d45b1b3f79a2e4125eb83c

5 years agoEdit Project Config 28/28/2
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 23:31:49 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Edit Project Config

Change-Id: I14b37e16f4dabcaef173d3c301abbdc6eef200d1

5 years agoEdit Project Config 20/20/2
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Edit Project Config

Change-Id: I7f040d36654fd31a5e49d615438732db56f2320c

5 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Modify access rules

6 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Modify access rules

6 years agoModify access rules
Ben Alaya Mahdi [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Modify access rules

6 years agoConfigure 'Verified' label
Gerrit Initialization [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Configure 'Verified' label

6 years agoInitialized Gerrit Code Review 2.11
Gerrit Code Review [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Initialized Gerrit Code Review 2.11